2600 California Ave SW Seattle, WA 98116  Local: (206) 935-2587 Tollfree: (800) 743-4444
Customer Reviews
Flower Lab
Local Seattle, WA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (145 reviews)
Date: Oct 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ND

Awesome
Date: Oct 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

I placed the order online on a Saturday for a Tuesday delivery. I called Monday to make sure they had Peace Lilies in bloom and they did and that's what was delivered! Great service! Thanks!
Date: May 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

The recipient absolutely loved them! They even texted pictiers of the flowers and they were completely stunning.
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Great service and the arrangement was very nice. Delivery was as scheduled. Thanks.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers were spectacular and memorable. The shop called ahead to request permission to substitute flowers, which I appreciated and approved. This was a higher end arrangement, but I trust that the shop would be as creative and diligent with any arrangement ordered. Kudos!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

The vase of cut flowers that came from your flower lab look fresh and bright and will last a long time!
Date: Feb 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thank you Flower lab for putting a smile on my mom'a face. You guys totally came through when I needed flowers delivered for my mom's retirement party. I literally ordered the flowers on my morning commute to work. Speedy, easy, and great service all around...and on top of that the flower arrangement was beautifully done! A big thank you again!!
Date: Jan 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

It is a comfort to know that Flower Lab will always get my order right!
Date: Jan 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Since I was ordering from across the country and did not know what to expect, I was delighted to see that the arrangement I ordered was delivered not only in time but better than expected. Not knowing this company and being so far away, I did not know what to expect. I was pleased.
Date: Jan 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Shopping online was easy and efficient. The transaction went smoothly. Delivery was timely. The recipient was very pleased with the bouquet. Overall very happy and would use again. Thank you
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Service was very prompt and the recipient loved the beautiful centerpiece for Thanksgiving. Thank you especially for the email reminder.
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

The person I sent it to had many people complimenting the center piece. It was beautiful and made Thanksgiving a special occasion.
Date: Nov 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

The centerpiece is (still) beautiful, and the candle burned nicely, and very slowly. Gorgeous lilies! Nice work!
Date: Nov 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Flower Lab is professional, friendly, dependable and creative with exceptional, unique and always-pleasing arrangements.
Date: Nov 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Arrangement was for d-I-l 50th birthday and she was very pleased. So I was pleased as well. Thank you.
Date: Sep 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Friend loved her flowers. It would be nice to here/see what was actually sent over since I'm out of town. But as long as they're happy I'm happy.
Date: Sep 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were lovely and my Aunt enjoyed them so much.
Date: Sep 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

She loved it. Beautiful arrangement. You are the best in Seattle
Date: Aug 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

My niece was very pleased with the fruit basket and the chocolates. She said everything was delicious.
Date: Jul 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Very beautiful arrangement and fast/friendly delivery service. Thanks so much! Will definitely order flowers from Flower Laba again!
Date: Jul 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

The arrangement was beautiful. I unexpectedly was at my fathers house when it arrived. He was speechless with tears. You helped me make the day special with the perfect choice for a memory. Thank YOU!
Date: Jun 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Loved receiving a gorgeous gift arrangement from the Flower Lab! A complete treat & the bouquet is still super fresh days later!!
Date: May 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

The arrangement was perfect.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

THANK YOU for being able to delivery my very late order before Mother's Day. I am anticipating the same happy response from my Dad for the order I just placed for Father's Day. I am hoping you will have a smiley face balloon to add.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers I received for Mother's Day were absolutely GORGEOUS!
Date: Mar 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

I always use Flower Lab when sending flowers to our family in West Seattle. The arrangements are always on time, beautiful and long lasting.
Date: Mar 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Always the best flowers, and better service. Responsive and very accommodating.
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers for Valentines day were beautiful
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Super friendly, helpful service....we love local!!
Date: Jan 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Excellent service and design. I ordered a custom arrangement to honor a friend's father's passing. I didn't want the standard FTD bouquet; it had to be something special. I'm pretty picky. I requested no carnations and no large mums. The result was exquisite - lilies, roses, heather and stock. My friend sent me a picture raving about the arrangement! Excellent design expertise. Will definitely use them again. Bravo!
Date: Jan 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

The arrangement delivered was absolutely beautiful!
Date: Jan 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordering on line was very easy & according to the recipient, the flowers were just beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Jan 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordering on line was very easy & according to the recipient, the flowers were just beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Jan 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordering was customer-friendly & according to the recipient, the flowers were just beautiful
Date: Dec 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

My friend sent a pic of his arrangement, very lovely and modern! He will use it for his Holiday table. Nice job Thanks! Merry Christmas :)
Date: Dec 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Beautiful flower arrangement that made the house warm and cherry to celebrate Christmas. Thank you so much!
Date: Dec 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very nice product. Just as on website with added pinecones as I upgraded.
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

I was told the flowers we fantastic. I will definitely purchase again.
Date: Nov 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

the very most beautiful flower arrangements in seattle and always on time!!!
Date: Nov 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

I was really pleased with my experience. I saw the arrangement, and the vase was really lovely. Thanks so much!
Date: Nov 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flower arrangement I ordered for my friend's Celebration of Life service was so beautiful it was placed next to the guest book. I overheard many folks commenting how lovely it was. Thank you Flower Lab!
Date: Nov 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

We order a large number of arrangements thru Flower Lab and have always been more than pleased with the selections and especially the service.
Date: Oct 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Flowers are gorgeous....love, love. Lots of color, variety, etc. Perfect!~
Date: Oct 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Beautiful flowers and sent on time! Very happy with the quality and excellent service!
Date: Oct 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Beautiful flowers and sent on time! Very happy with the quality and excellent service!
Date: Oct 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

This was one of the most beautiful arrangements I've seen. This arrangement was ordered to celebrate a new baby girl's arrival. The size and colors incorporated were stunning. Thank you so much.
Date: Oct 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Beautiful, diverse flowers and a breath-taking arrangement, and they still look amazing after 4 days!
Date: Sep 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Flowers were delivered on schedule and were very fresh. Very pleased with every aspect of the experience.
Date: Sep 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

A gorgeous and creative arrangement. The flowers were flawless and vibrant, and the arrangement lasted a long time. Very happy with it!
Date: Sep 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

My friends were very pleased with their flowers. She sent me a picture and they looked really pretty and had the dahlias that I requested. Thank you.
Date: Sep 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers were delivered in perfect condition. The arrangement was beautifully done with a large variety of flowers clearly chosen for the best color, shape, and texture combination. Stunning!
Date: Aug 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

The arrangement was lovely and pleased my 90 year old aunt so much she shared it with all her friends in the retirement home. Thanks for bringing such happiness to so many.
Date: Jul 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

Thank you so very much for creating "the most beautiful arrangement EVER" (in my daughter's words) as they celebrated the anniversary of the stillbirth of their son. I was late getting the order to you and you prepared and delivered a lovely custom order that next day. It meant a great deal to us to express our love and sympathy to daughter and family for our dear grandson in heaven!
Date: Jul 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

great as usual !!!
Date: Jul 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Super fast delivery and beautiful arangement.
Date: Jun 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

My wife loved them!!!! Thank you!
Date: Jun 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

An amazing service! I ordered flowers online from Mexico the night before a friend's birthday in Seattle. They arrived, she thought they were from a secret admirer, and she loved them!! Thank you Flower Lab, it was a pleasure ordering flowers from you. They were pricey, but worth it!
Date: Jun 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

The arrangement is huge and beautiful. The lilliys are spectacular. I am most pleased to know that here in West Seattle such lovely flowers are available. I have been adding water as needed but according to your directions will do a change out this morning. Thanks again.
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangement and so much nicer than what I thought I had ordered online! The recipients loved it!!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

I always know the arrangement will be 'JUST RIGHT' when I send it from Flower Lab.
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Always prompt to respond if there are clarifications needed. Great service!!
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AK

Great job. She said they were the most beautiful flowers she has ever seen.
Date: Jan 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Excellent customer service......beautiful arrangement!!
Date: Dec 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Beautiful arrangement and a wonderful surprise! A bit contemporary with the red glads.
Date: Dec 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

A beautiful arrangement which my daughter loved and proudly displayed for her Thanksgiving gathering. Thank you very much - I will continue to use your services for my daughter's floral gifts.
Date: Dec 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

I was very impressed with the immediate call from the shop notifying me you were out of Orchids. My satisfaction level was greatly increased when I received a photo from my bestie of the bouquet of flowers you put together at your designing (since you were out of orchids). I will be calling on you again and my bestie and her husband were so impressed they'll be calling on you too (it helps they live up the street from Flower Lab)!
Date: Nov 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Great service, arrived on time, exactly as ordered. Recipient very happy!
Date: Oct 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

My husband ordered the lovely arrangement from Singapore. He's a last minute kind of guy so he was so pleased the order was completed quickly. I sent him a picture of the arrangement as part of my thank you and he was doubly happy that your arrangement was exactly what he wanted. I thought it was beautiful.
Date: Oct 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Lovely flowers, still almost alive after 12 days.
Date: May 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Great customer service, they know their flowers and plants. All are fresh and unusual. Kudos
Date: Apr 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

These are the prettiest flowers I have ever received - lush and colorful beyond belief! The courier came while I was out and kindly called me to find a way to leave the flowers so they would be there when I returned. The flowers are still fresh after nearly a week - I will use Flower Lab myself in the future and highly recommend it to those of you who want to surpass the expectations of your recipients!
Date: Dec 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The recipient, my sister said the flowers were beautiful! I will use your store again, Thank you
Date: Dec 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Nov 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

The recipient said the flower arrangement was shockingly stunning! One of the best she ever received....needless to say I am pleased w/ my purchase.
Date: Oct 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers arrived in beautiful shape and four days later, still look great.
Date: Oct 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

Was impressed that Flower Lab called me to discuss choice of plant since the one I originally chose was not available. The recipient was most pleased with the one delivered!
Date: Jul 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

The arrangement came and the whole office ooooed and ahhhed It was absolutely gorgeous and beyond what I had hoped for.
Date: Jul 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

Flowers in the past have been beautiful. These flowers are the most stunning bouquet I've ever seen....anywhere. Of course the Spokandy is a wonderful treat also. Thank you.
Date: Apr 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Feb 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

Date: Feb 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

I was very pleased with the ease of ordering online. The flowers arrived as scheduled and my family said they were absolutely beautiful.
Date: Nov 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

a huge, healthy, quality lily plant was quite a surprise delivery
Date: Sep 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Jul 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

The gift flowers arrived in excellent condition and in a pleasing arrangement.
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Fantastic as always.
Date: Feb 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Jan 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

This is the third time I have ordered flowers from Linda's and they are always beautiful!
Date: Nov 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Linda,I sent you an order through FSN in Sept. and the recipient sent a picture to me. she was very happy with your beautiful arrangement. Thanks so much. Marie
Date: Nov 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

10 days later, my friend was still talking about how lovely her plant looks. And thank you for getting it out to her so quickly the day I ordered it.
Date: Oct 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

I ordered flower arrangement on behalf of a group of friends, and the receiver of the arrangement was over-joyed and helped with her healing process. Thank you,
Date: Oct 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

The plant is healthy and was presented beautifully.
Date: Oct 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

Very pleased with the quality of the plant and the fast delivery.
Date: Sep 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers were lovely and healthy, and presented in a beautiful way!
Date: Jul 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

I ordered a bouquet of tulips, that were out of season and received a timely phone call to replace the arrangement with a beautiful bouquet of roses that my wife loved.
Date: Jul 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

The website experience was fine. One thing that would be nice is to have an email sent to confirm delivery. Not your fault however the recipient never told us she received them, so don't even know if she go the flowers.
Date: Jul 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

These were the best flowers I've received from online ordering. Usually they are nothing like the pictures shown but these were great! Thank you.
Date: Jun 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

Excellent - as advertised, lasted over 1 week. Would definitely use again.
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Nice job! Last year I called Flowers.com and they didn't even make the delivery! This year we called you and got rave reviews of your flower arrangement. Thanks!
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

I ordered Mother's Day flowers late Friday afternoon, and although your web site indicated you couldn't promise delivary by Sunday, you came through for me and my mother was delighted with the flowers. She said the flowers were absolutely beautiful. Thank you for running such an efficient operation, and for the artistry that you put into your product.
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

Flowers were very nice. Not wilted.......
Date: Mar 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ID

Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

They were so lovely, the service was great, the delivery was A+..Kind lady, thank you, my daughter was so happy that I got them on my birthday as she ordered them last minute. Thank you
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have ordered from Linda's Flowers now on four different occasions, both directly and through the web. Every occasion has been delivered with perfect timing and with exceptional care.
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I ordered Valentine's Day flowers for my daughter, on Sunday, Feb. 13. The perfect arrangement arrived the next morning for her to enjoy and the blooms lasted for almost two weeks! I will be a "returning customer".
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

The roses were beautifully prepared, packaged and delivered. And so they are lasting beautifully as well. I am certain that we will use Linda's Flowers when we need flowers in West Seattle again. Thank-you!
Date: Jan 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers are lovely. I especially appreciated receiving so many unopened buds, knowing I have many days of enjoyment yet ahead of me. An extra pack of powder to extend bloom would be nice.
Date: Dec 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

Date: Aug 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

We were very pleased with the same day service and beautiful arrangement. THank you.
Date: Dec 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers were just what I ordered and arrived at the perfect time with the birthday balloon. My daughter loved them.
Date: May 10, 2008
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I ordered flowers one night and had them delievered the next day, for Mothers day, they were perfect and beautiful. Thank you!!!
Date: Jul 21, 2006
Name:

State/Province: **

Linda's flowers and baskets have ALWAYS be exceptional. Living overseas is challenging when you are in need of giving special gifts! Linda has always gone 150% to assure outstanding service. She is an A+ florist!
Flower Delivery To Seattle, WA
See Delivery Areas